Lions get All-District honors

Nine Dublin Lions received All-District honors this week, including three superlative recognitions.

Tim Teten was named Pitcher of the Year, Josh Hanes was Co-Offensive Player of the Year and Rayce Jackson was Co-Defensive Player of the Year.

Angel Ramirez and Keith Wright made the first team for infield and first base, respectively. 

Blaize Leatherwood and Griffin Pickett were second team infield and outfield, respectively. 

Jared Ricks and Cameron Olvera received honorable mention. 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet