Lingleville FFA Officers named

The 2017-2018 Lingleville FFA Officers were announced during a banguet Monday night. Serving next year are: Chaplain Gus Boeve (left to right), Advisor Danny Croft, Sentinel Lisa Postmus, Reporter Randi Williams, Treasurer Sunny Armstrong, Secretary McKinley Hurt, Vice President Leslie Wilson and President Blair Pearson.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet