Dublin FFA officers named

The 2017-2018 Dublin FFA Officers were announced during a banquet Monday night. Serving next year are: President Ryan Belew, Vice President Ethan Price, Secretary Rylie Roberts, Treasurer Blake Stephen, Reporter Brent Stephen, Sentinel Blaize Leatherwood, Student Advisor Ruchi Patel, Historian Julianna Thomsen and Parliamentarian Johnathan Hendrix.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet